stonstad
Topic Author
Posts: 99
Joined: 06 Jun 2016, 18:14

Set ApplicationResources Programatically

08 Aug 2019, 16:16

When I load a new Unity project or pull source from SCM which uses Noesis I need to set ApplicationResources in the Noesis UI to my application XAML resources. I wanted to ask - is there a good way to set this value programatically? Thanks!
 
stonstad
Topic Author
Posts: 99
Joined: 06 Jun 2016, 18:14

Re: Set ApplicationResources Programatically

08 Aug 2019, 16:23

In hindsight.... I realize that instead I should find where this setting is stored and make sure that file is checked into SCM!
 
User avatar
jsantos
Site Admin
Posts: 2563
Joined: 20 Jan 2012, 17:18
Contact:

Re: Set ApplicationResources Programatically

08 Aug 2019, 17:12

Exactly, it is stored in 'Assets\NoesisGUI\Settings\Resource\NoesisSettings.asset'. Make sure you have it in your repository and everything should work fine.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests