Page 1 of 1

TabStripPlacement property in TabControl class

Posted: 24 Aug 2016, 14:22
by pmike
Hi!
Changing value of TabStripPlacement property in TabControl object don't change anything (version 1.2.6f5).

Re: TabStripPlacement property in TabControl class

Posted: 25 Aug 2016, 18:00
by sfernandez
Only TabStripPlacement == Dock.Top is implemented for now, sorry for the inconvenience.
Please create a ticket in our bugtracker and we will add the request to our roadmap.

Re: TabStripPlacement property in TabControl class

Posted: 21 Jun 2017, 06:18
by nikobarli
One vote for this feature.